PMI Mid Missouri Chapter

Rashmi Naik, PMP


Rashmi Naik, PMP
Vice-President of Communications

Rashmi has Masters in Computer Applications degree from India. She has 30 years of IT experience which includes areas of Applications Development, Solution Architect, Project Management and Leadership. She works for the State of Missouri since 2000 – started as a contractor and then accepted a full time position. 

Rashmi obtained her PMP in August of 2014 and joined ITSD (Information Technology Services Division) serving for DMH (Department of Mental Health) as a Project Manager. She performed various roles at ITSD/DMH and recently started a position of MMIS Project Oversight Director with ITSD/DSS (Department of Social Services). 

Rashmi has been volunteering for the PMI Mid-Missouri Chapter since she obtained PMP. She volunteered as an ‘Event Statistical Analyst’ for many years and also helped with chapter’s website postings. She was recognized as a ‘Volunteer of the Year’ for her volunteer work during 2018. She has been serving as an Appointed VP of Communications since Jan 2020.

Contact Form
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Chapter Membership

Total Members 227
New Members This Year 3
PMP® Members 170
CAPM® Members 5
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 1
PMI-ACP® Members 21
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 52
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 225
Student Members 0
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Members in Spotlight

  • Emmy Fry
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Zaid Khashram

  • David Garman, PMP

  • Edward Bartel, PMP
  • Dawn Brooks, PMP
  • Suzanne Broward-Partin
  • Allison Bruemmer, PMP
  • Gay Ann Christy, PMP
  • David Garman, PMP
  • Rutger Glocker
  • Darin Hackmann, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP
  • Justin Largent
  • Stephanie Lawson, PMI-ACP
  • Amba Malhotra, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Tod Moser, PMP
  • David Neeley, PMP
  • Kelly Reilly, PMP
  • Joan Schuman, PMP