2018 Chapter Annual Meeting

Facilitator:  Rhonda Haake, PMP, PMI-ACP
Mid-Mo Chapter 1st Vice President

Description: As we near the 2018 holiday season, we’ll be offering our annual Mid-Missouri Chapter Meeting.  This meeting provides members an opportunity to review the chapter’s activities and financial status at this point in the year.
You will be introduced to the 5 new board members elected to chapter leadership roles by our members. In addition, we will share event and PDU plans for 2019.
We will review and celebrate the chapter’s accomplishments of 2018, and then share together and form our plans for 2019.  The hour-long agenda will move quickly and will be packed with information to encourage your continued involvement in the chapter over the coming year.  Please join us!

Talent Triangle PDUs:
 Leadership –1
TOTAL – 1      

Event ID: 20181113-1

Date / Time of Event: November 13, 2018  5:30-7:00 pm

5:30-6:00 sign-in and appetizers

  1. Review of 2018 Activities
  2. Introduction of 2019 Board Members
  3. 2019 Events Planning
  4. Financial Report
  5. Wrap-Up

Veterans United Community Room
300 Diego Ct.
Columbia, MO  65203
(First State Community Bank, east side of building)

Attendee Cost: 
$20 members (logged in)
$25 non-members

Benefits: Attendees will be informed of the chapter’s activities and financial status for 2018, be introduced to 2019 chapter leadership team, and participate in planning events for 2019.

Recommended Audience: All chapter members and those interested in chapter status and activities.

Prerequisites or Requirements: None

Event Properties

Event Date 11-13-2018 5:30 pm
Event End Date 11-13-2018 6:00 pm
Registration Start Date 10-08-2018 6:00 am
Capacity 40
Registered 4
Available place 36
Cut off date 11-09-2018 6:00 pm
Individual Price $25.00
Veterans United Community Room
300 Diego Ct.Columbia, MO 65203
Veterans United Community Room
$25.00 36

Chapter Membership

New & Renewing Members for July and August 2018

Cory Alspach, PMP

Darin Boggs

Paul Booth, PMP

James Carney

Christopher Cash, PMP

Jason Davis, PMP

Catherine Eatherton, PMP

Swaraj Gadicherla, PMP

Rhonda Haake, PMP, PMI-PBA, CAPM

Alexis Hunt

Alyce Jacobs, PMP

Nidhi Jha, PMP

Corey Jutting, PMP

Pam Kroeger, PMP

Elizabeth LaPointe, PMP, PMI-ACP, CAPM

Karen Lister

RJ Lodge, PMP

Harold Lutz, PMP, PMI-ACP

Sally Mackey

Lisa Norman, PMP

Holly Nunn, PMP

William Perkins, PMP

Gwen Porting, PMP

Christopher Reichert, PMP

Rick Rice, PMP

Jarrad Schomaker, PMP

Wesley Seidt, PMP

Christina Steele, PMP

Kevin Stegeman

Rachel Storm, PMP

Anniversaries for July and August 2018

10 Years

William Perkins, PMP