PMI Mid Missouri Chapter

December 2021 - Lunch PM Network – 2021 - A Celebratory Retrospective

December 2021 - Lunch PM Network – 2021 - A Celebratory Retrospective

2021- A Celebratory Restrospective

Facilitator: Jana Bott, PMP 

We made it through a review of the Agile Practice Guide this year and have had a cadre of speakers and advice on a variety of topics. One of the agile tools that was repeatedly mentioned was the Retrospective. We are going to end our year with a sample Retrospective and talk about what went well and what we would like to do better in 2022. To make it a bit of a celebration, please be sure to wear a festive holiday hat and/or sweater for the event - there might just be some door prizes awarded along with a Strategic Business Management PDU!

You will receive a link to Zoom when you register for this event. 


Event ID/PMI Claim Code: 20211209-01

Talent Triangle PDUs:
Strategic Business Management - 1.0

Date / Time of Event: Thursday, December 9th, 2021 Noon - 1:00 PM
Location: Online Only – Virtual Meeting using Zoom
Attendee Cost: No cost
Benefits: Attendees will network with other professionals, share experiences and take home ideas they can use in the future. All who attend will earn 1 PDU
Recommended Audience: Project management practitioners, certified and non-certified, those interested in project management
Prerequisites or Requirements: None 

Event Properties

Event Date 12-09-2021 12:00 pm
Event End Date 12-09-2021 1:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-30-2021 6:00 am
Capacity 75
Registered 23
Available place 52
Cut off date 12-09-2021 8:00 am
Individual Price Free
No. of Strategic PDUs 1.0
PMI Event Number 20211209-01
Location Online/Virtual
We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Members in Spotlight

  • Jacob Hesse, PMP
  • Mohammed Khan, PMP
  • William Prevost

  • Allison Bruemmer, PMP
  • Stephanie Lawson, PMI-ACP

  • Lori Hartman, PMP
  • David Neeley, PMP
  • Shannon Wilson, CAPM

  • Darin Hackmann, PMP

  • Edward Bartel, PMP
  • Dawn Brooks, PMP
  • Allison Bruemmer, PMP
  • Gay Ann Christy, PMP
  • Emmy Fry, PMP
  • David Garman, PMP
  • Rutger Glocker, PMP
  • Darin Hackmann, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Kevin Keens, PMP
  • Zaid Khashram, CAPM
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP
  • Justin Largent
  • Amba Malhotra, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Tod Moser, PMP
  • David Neeley, PMP
  • Kelly Reilly, PMP
  • Joan Schuman, PMP