PMI Mid Missouri Chapter

2018 Chapter Annual Meeting

2018 Chapter Annual Meeting

Facilitator:  Rhonda Haake, PMP, PMI-ACP
Mid-Mo Chapter 1st Vice President

Description: As we near the 2018 holiday season, we’ll be offering our annual Mid-Missouri Chapter Meeting.  This meeting provides members an opportunity to review the chapter’s activities and financial status at this point in the year.
You will be introduced to the 5 new board members elected to chapter leadership roles by our members. In addition, we will share event and PDU plans for 2019.
We will review and celebrate the chapter’s accomplishments of 2018, and then share together and form our plans for 2019.  The hour-long agenda will move quickly and will be packed with information to encourage your continued involvement in the chapter over the coming year.  Please join us!

Talent Triangle PDUs:
 Leadership –1
TOTAL – 1      

Event ID: 20181113-1

Date / Time of Event: November 13, 2018  5:30-7:00 pm

5:30-6:00 sign-in and appetizers

  1. Review of 2018 Activities
  2. Introduction of 2019 Board Members
  3. 2019 Events Planning
  4. Financial Report
  5. Wrap-Up

Veterans United Community Room
300 Diego Ct.
Columbia, MO  65203
(First State Community Bank, east side of building)

Attendee Cost: 
$20 members (logged in)
$25 non-members

Benefits: Attendees will be informed of the chapter’s activities and financial status for 2018, be introduced to 2019 chapter leadership team, and participate in planning events for 2019.

Recommended Audience: All chapter members and those interested in chapter status and activities.

Prerequisites or Requirements: None

Event Properties

Event Date 11-13-2018 5:30 pm
Event End Date 11-13-2018 6:00 pm
Capacity 40
Registered 14
Available place 26
Cut off date 11-11-2018 5:00 pm
Individual Price $25.00

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Members in Spotlight

  • Amanda Bartley
  • Dale Crandell, PMP
  • Larry Morrison
  • Tabitha Scott, CAPM
  • Bruce Summers, PMP

  • Rutger Glocker, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP

  • Samantha Cook, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Todd Meyer, PMP

  • Michelle Brooks
  • Allison Bruemmer, PMP
  • Gay Ann Christy, PMP
  • Robin Corderman, PMP
  • David Garman, PMP
  • Rutger Glocker, PMP
  • Darin Hackmann, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Jacob Hesse, PMP
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Kevin Keens, PMP
  • Zaid Khashram, CAPM
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Tod Moser, PMP
  • David Neeley, PMP
  • Lisa Norman, PMP
  • Kelly Reilly, PMP
  • Joan Schuman, PMP
  • Neil Smith, PMP,CAPM