PMI Mid Missouri Chapter

July 2020 Rolla PM Network – Program Start-Up

July 2020 Rolla PM Network – Program Start-Up

Start-Up of the Rolla PM Network Program - Virtual

Facilitator: Rhonda Haake, PMP, PMI-ACP

The Mid-Missouri Chapter is excited to hold this first meeting to introduce ourselves to the Rolla area project managers! After several months of planning and evaluating feedback provided by area project managers, we’re ready to meet up (virtually) and discuss what we can do together to strengthen project management knowledge and skills. We hope to get to know our Rolla Project Managers better through this event, and we anticipate this will be the first of many lively discussions to follow. Don’t miss out on this introduction meeting if you’re in the Rolla area!

Please let us know that you’re planning to join in by registering for the virtual meeting on our website at The meeting ID and password will be emailed to registrants prior to the meeting.

PMI mid mo new logo

Talent Triangle PDUs:
Leadership - .5
TOTAL - .5
Event ID: 20200714-01
Date / Time of Event: Tuesday, July 14th, 2020 Noon – 1:00 PM
Location: Online Only – Virtual Meeting using Zoom
Attendee Cost: No cost
Benefits: Attendees will introduce and discuss plans for start-up of a Rolla PM Network Program and opportunities to be involved and engaged. All who attend will earn 1 PDU.
Recommended Audience: Chapter members, non-members, project managers in the Rolla, MO area
Prerequisites or Requirements: None 

Event Properties

Event Date 07-14-2020 12:00 pm
Event End Date 07-14-2020 1:00 pm
Capacity 50
Registered 16
Available place 34
Cut off date 07-13-2020 6:00 pm
Individual Price Free
Location Online/Virtual

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Members in Spotlight

  • Amanda Bartley
  • Dale Crandell, PMP
  • Larry Morrison
  • Tabitha Scott, CAPM
  • Bruce Summers, PMP

  • Rutger Glocker, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP

  • Samantha Cook, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Todd Meyer, PMP

  • Michelle Brooks
  • Allison Bruemmer, PMP
  • Gay Ann Christy, PMP
  • Robin Corderman, PMP
  • David Garman, PMP
  • Rutger Glocker, PMP
  • Darin Hackmann, PMP
  • Shane Harris, PMP
  • Jacob Hesse, PMP
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Kevin Keens, PMP
  • Zaid Khashram, CAPM
  • Stuart Koelling, PMP
  • Tisha McGowan, PMP
  • Tod Moser, PMP
  • David Neeley, PMP
  • Lisa Norman, PMP
  • Kelly Reilly, PMP
  • Joan Schuman, PMP
  • Neil Smith, PMP,CAPM