PMI Mid Missouri Chapter

Event Calendar

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

Members in Spotlight

  • Xiaofan Niu
  • Andrew Trucke

  • Jenni Hosey, PMP
  • Kari Utterback, PMP
  • collin wiener, PMP

  • Kristin Vuilcott, PMP
  • Amber Wingler, PMP,PMI-ACP
  • Kevin Yanskey, PMP

  • Brad Wentz, PMP

  • Edward Bartel, PMP

  • Charles Atkins, CAPM
  • Tami Clark, PMP
  • Nathan Eatherton, PMP
  • Lori Hartman, PMP
  • Christina Hartman, PMP,PMI-ACP
  • Melissa Hill, PMP
  • Robin Jones, PMP
  • Leonard Kellogg, PMP
  • Lisa Lucas, PMP,PMI-ACP
  • Kathleen McCulloch, PMP
  • Ricky McFarland, PMP
  • Todd Meyer, PMP
  • Zana Stephenson, PMP
  • Kristin Vuilcott, PMP
  • Brad Wentz, PMP
  • Amber Wingler, PMP,PMI-ACP
  • Thomas W Winters Jr., PMP