Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Members in Spotlight

New Members This Month

  • Tammy Barkhoff, PMP
  • Sean Roemer

New PMPs This Month

  • Robert Herman, PMP

5 Years of Membership Anniversary

  • John Finley, PMP
  • James Sellers, PMP

15 Years of Membership Anniversary

  • Keith Foster, PMP

Renewing Members This Month

  • Kimberly Chick, PMP
  • Tracy Hall, PMP
  • Nancy Kuse, PMP
  • Mike McKeon, PMP,PMI-ACP
  • Shreya Mukerji, PMP
  • Michael Nichols, PMP
  • Timothy Pagel, PMP
  • Patricia Roche, PMP
  • Lisa Scheulen, PMP
  • Susan Schuenemeyer, PMP
  • Larry Seneker, PMP
  • Amber Smith, PMP
  • Brenda Swyers, PMP
  • Raymond White, PMP
  • Randy Wyatt